Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Colors of a Mood Ring ~ Replies Encouraged

MoodRingKitten

Planetoid
I'm not really certain of everything I'm going to be posting here beyond leaves of absence and maybe some random thoughts, so I guess we'll find that out together!

So I realized that weekends aren't so good for rp's x.x I'm going to reply to emails/pm's and hopefully get the ball rolling on a few things here.

Oh, and the chart below is just a fun idea I'm toying with. Since my handle is MoodRingKitten​, I might as well have at least a little fun with the colors of the mood ring, right? X3

I hope everyone had a good weekend!

Current Mood: Light Pink!

mood-and-color-perfect-colors-ideas-mood-ring-colors-eye-colors-meaning-mood-ring-color.jpg

Current Mood: A lot of teal with some Light Purple polka dots!

Posted in my first forum rp in yeeeeeeeears and feeling like a virgin XD It's silly, in a way. I'm a published author and I've helped edited anthologies (among other things). I've participated in countless rp's in the past. And yet I'm Still getting all excited over an rp. There is a bit of an "it's like riding a bike" aspect to it, but I feel like the wheels are wobbling and I'm still not sure of my balance. So I guess we'll see how it goes, neh?

Current Mood: Yellow Green with Black streaks x.x

I had been working on a request thread for more days than I care to admit and had just given it a (twentieth) read-through. Not to misquote a fictional botanist, but I think I might need to Hemingway the shit out of this x.x I'll use it to break up some work I seriously need to complete for a poetry collection. Just hate that it's taking me so long.

Current Mood: Magenta with Light Purple flecks and a glint of Teal

I'm taking some advice from a very friendly pm'er and stressing less about my request thread. There's one thing I want to do before I post it though...

I'm working on my f-list.

^.^;;