Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Need 1x1 Writing Partners!

Status
Not open for further replies.

SpookyJoann

Meteorite
Hi there! I had already started a female request thread in the Long-Term section before finding out that there's an RP section for Non-Sexual Roleplay. What a relief! Because I'm not very good at writing sex scenes and because of that I worry that any writing partners I get that had read my ideas in that previously mentioned request thread will end up disappointed and will decide to stop writing with me. I decided to keep that one up though because already had a few reply to it, and anyway I did put in it that I'm not good at writing sex scenes .. oh wait, maybe I should double check that, I might have only said that in my post in the introductions forum.

Anyway, posting here where others don't want to write sex scenes is like a huge weight being lifted off my shoulders, because I think I'm pretty good at writing otherwise, just not that good at writing sex scenes. Also, I'd really prefer that the RP revolve around the story, the plot and character development.

I don't want to RP in messenger or email. Just PM and threads. Because there wouldn't be any written out sex scenes in this forum, I'd really prefer if our role play can be in threads on this forum. :) Unless you prefer PMs.

I am a HUGE fan of romance. In fact I'd like that to be in every RP I'm involved in, but of course, not just romance or it could get boring for my writing partner, not for me. On second thought yeah, maybe even for me too. I'd like there to be some mystery, or adventure too. And I'm a fan of supernatural and paranormal stories.

Wow this post is already longer than I intended it to be. Thank you for reading this far. Maybe it's about time I tell you a few story ideas of mine. Before you decide to stop reading.