Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Let's cuss and decuss

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lillet666

Planetoid
Ok hey I'm lillet but you can call me lill
So I thought I would try to spice this up maybe get some hits on it *fingers crossed*
A bit about me I have been roleplaying for about 12 years trying to get my writing better and it has been working but I still have a long way to go. I am easy to get along with and at this point have no life. I only play female characters I have tried male but I feel that I am not good at it. That said i like ether MxF or FutaxF now I have never tried aFxF but would be willing to give it a try if you wish.

What am I looking for in a rp:
I like a good story twists and turns nothing pleases me more than to get surprised. AS for my plots I will talk with you about them but I will always keep a few things up my sleeves.

Commutation planning I have found the best rps are ones that we plan together I have a few plots but there are bare bones. Again it is more fun that way.

Smut I love a good smut scene as much as the next person however if that is all the rp contains I will get bored I need more.

Buildup for me there is nothing more infuriating that hey we just met and I love you. I want to see our characters go from friends to lovers or even enemies to lovers it's just more fun that way.

ok there is one thing I am hesatent to put but feel it needs to be said I have had a good few rps dropped without a word Life happens I get it however after a month with no replies and no word I will drop the rp and stop following it so if something happens and you can't rp for a bit pm me please post on my wall let me know somehow because I am tired of getting into a story espically one that I have put a lot of work into to have it dropped