Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Updated Form For My Superheroine Requests! (NSFW)

Status
Not open for further replies.

cabowabo

Super-Earth
Hello Bluemoon world, allow me to introduce myself once again. I go by Cabo Wabo and I am a true fan of the DC comic Universe! I am new to this site but certainly not new to the world of roleplaying. As a matter of fact, I've been roleplaying for nearly fifteen years now. I have played male characters, female characters, aliens, monsters and etc... all for the love of writing and expanding my abilities. Am I the best at it, certainly not but I have never tried to make this a profession either. I just enjoy creating a world of chaos with someone as a fun on the side hobby while hopefully making new friends. What is the point of writing with someone if you do not get past pleasantries and become friends? When you can joke around and trust each other, you are no longer strangers. I am here for serious roleplays but enjoy mixing it some adult themed erotic play throughout. I do not care if I roleplay with a man or a woman but when writing, I will not do male homosexual scenes. You can call me any foul name you like for this previous statement but the honest truth, it does not excite me nor turn me on. Yes, it is a double standard but I am willing to live with it. Now, since the introduction is complete we can get to business.