Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

First timer

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dreamcatcher

Banned
Banished
Hello everyone my name is Dream, I am new to the world of Blue Moon but have spent many years as a role player. I have briefly skimmed over a few other requests to get a quick idea of what one of these should provide. While I am currently unable to provide anyone with specific pairings that I would be interested in I can go ahead and tell you a bit about me as a role player and what I like.

I am someone who plays the submissive role very well, I can do anything from completely willing and practically begging to needing to be tied down and shown there is no option. I can play mean and snobby characters but I find myself unable to play dominate characters. I am open to all sorts of new things when it comes to role playing but I would prefer if my partner was a male who can provide details. I try and do the same but when given a two liner there is only so much I can do. I also ask that if providing pictures instead of descriptions that the pictures be of real people unless the role play warrants an anime picture.

I prefer to play younger characters between 18-25 so it's close to my own age and I can relate to what's going on to provide better details but I am willing to play an older age if it goes with the role play. I would like it if, during the role play, we could try and keep away from anal but it is something that I can be talked into depending on the role play. I am also able to play multiple girls though for the best quality I usually stick to three at most.