Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Humanoid/NSFW/Fantasy!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angel-Chan

Super-Earth
Hello my friends! I'm pretty new to this site but i have been role playing for quite a while!

I'm a female just so you know and i prefer being the more feminine character be it boy or girl BUT that doesn't mean i wont rp a manly character cause i'm not really that picky. I am an Anime addict but that doesn't mean ill just rp anime cause ill do other things too! I like being both a submissive and a dom but only if im really into it and that depends if i like the character you play/choose. Not im not good at completely dominating so please don't expect to much from me XD
I like romance and nsfw(Lots of it but it doesn't have to be).

-------Original rp plots and Ideas-------
~Some plot ideas I Got sorta~
Im craving a idea i came up with a long time ago! a humanoid petshop thing where humans adopt humanoid (Humans but with animal ears or tails or wings) and it can get very sexual! I think it would be a lot of fun! So i guess this would be mostly smut but there could be a story to it and romance!

A young woman who is human catches the eyes of a Yokai who is very powerful and is basically a lord and he wishes to make her his mate.

A girl and her harem of humanoid/yokai guys! She would be magical she can dominate or be dominated

Huntress after some money for the heads of Yokai/Demons/Angels/werewolves/Vampires and she can kill them or they can please her and become her personal slave, Not all are lucky enough to live. (Ok so a little more dominate female in this one)

I am always up for some suggestions too! so don't be afraid to ask!

~The Ideas~
Prince/ess X Prince/ess Arranged or not or a Peasant
Angel X Demon X Human X Fallen Angel X Vampire X Werewolf (Really want a Fallen Angel X Human ;w; I honestly want to be a human XD)
Mystical Humanoid Character X Human (Kitsune and stuff like that)