Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

DESCRPTIVE MALE LOOKING FOR LONG TERM FEMALE RP PARTNER

Status
Not open for further replies.
G

groupieluver68

Hello if you are looking at this I want to first thank you for giving me a chance. I am not new to roleplaying but new to this site. I am extremely detailed and descriptive believing 60/40 plot to smut. I have been roleplaying for 10+ years. Still working on this so please bare that in mind as I keep growing this thread. I RP Through email. I can do pm's to if the right person comes along. But I can email faster and quicker there.

NO NO's​
All the Usual: Tentacles, Scat, Vore, Toilet, Vomit​

ADDITIONAL NO'S​
NO FANDOM, NO MAGIC, NO ERA, NO FURRIES

YES​
I LIKE REALISM/REALISTIC RPS AND I WRITE IN FIRST PERSON.​

PLOT #1
Zombie Apocalypse/Forced Marriage

We went to the same high school until the Zombie Apocalypse hit the world. Starving and barely surviving your father was killed by the walkers. My family has taken you in to survive. However your mother fears that my parents will throw you guys out despite our mothers being friends. I was always the loser and school and you were Miss popular. Your mother forces you to marry me and get pregnant as many times as possible so that they we will always look after you guys and provide for you home, safety, and shelter. I am a virgin and I have no idea about any of this and think that this is genuine love that we have for each other.

PLOT #2
Millionaire/Hooker
(Long Role)​