Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

The Ramblings of a Chaotic Mind *Updated*

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beautiful.Disaster

Deliciously Twisted
Hi, thanks for visiting my thread! I am still quite new here, though I have been RPing for several years. Writing is one of my greatest passions, with reading close behind and roleplay allows me to enjoy both simultaneously. So, let's get this started!

What am I looking for?

I want someone who is literate, and detail oriented. This does not mean I need an entire paragraph describing the exact shade of cobalt your character's eyes are.

I want someone who can match the quality, not necessarily the quanity. What I mean by that is, I don't care if you post one paragraph or ten... As long as it's good. Though if you send me one or two line posts, I will drop you.

I want someone to create with me. I enjoy the creation process almost as much as the RP itself, so someone who enjoys planning & hashing things out is a definite plus. To be clear I do not want to plan every detail, but I do want to know we're on the same page when it comes to story progression.

I want someone who respects my privacy. I am not looking for anything more than RP, if we become friends in the process great... but it will never go beyond that; I like my RL as it is. I do not like to mix my RL with my RP time. Role playing is a way for me to escape from the stresses of reality (we all have them) and just play pretend for a bit.

*It has recently come to my attention that this may come off harsher than I intended. I do enjoy getting to know & becoming friends with my partners. I just want to make sure that we both understand that we are creating a fantasy. I myself am guilty of losing myself to that fantasy at times, but it is important that it is understood that we will not be camming & I will not be jumping on the next plane to come see you.