Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Seeking Furs/Monsters/Non-Humans [F x M or Futa]

Status
Not open for further replies.

fire_opal

Meteorite
Hello! You can call me Opal. This is my first time posting a request thread, so please forgive me if my formatting is less than stellar. I'm going to try to keep things as simplified as possible that way we can jump straight to the good stuff: writing together!

Update (11/1/16): I just wanted to let my writing partners know that I'm still around and I'm sorry for not being available these past few days. I was away at a convention and just got back.

First off, a little about me.
  • 24-year-old female.
  • Average of 2-4 paragraphs per post.
  • Only looking to write over private messages.
  • Seeking stories with an emphasis on plot and character development, as well as a healthy dose of smut. I am not looking for stories that only focus on sex.

Following is what I'm looking for in a partner.

• 21+ because I prefer writing with others close to my age or older.
  • Can post at least a paragraph in response, ideally more.
  • Decent spelling and grammar.

Not too bad, right? :) Onwards, then, to the nitty-gritty.

Genres
  • action/adventure
  • fantasy (medieval, modern)
  • modern/slice-of-life
  • science fiction

Pairings
  • Fandom

Pokemon (Trainer x Pokemon; Breeder x Pokemon)
    Zootopia (Judy x Nick; OC x Nick; OC x Chief Bogo)
  • Original

(my character/your character - can be fur, monster, non-human)

Princess/Guard, Foreign King
    Royalty, Nobility, Upperclass/Servant, Lowerclass
    Sacrifice/Mythical Creature, God, Goddess
    Lowborn/Highborn
    Novice Adventurer/Seasoned Warrior, Hired Muscle
    Servant/Master
    Student/Teacher, Professor
    Neighbor/Neighbor
    Employee/Boss
    Younger/Older
    Profiler/Criminal (a la The Blacklist?)
    Good/Bad
    Any/Any (honestly, just suggest something!)

Plots

The Strong Survive
Genre: high fantasy; action/adventure