Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Ink's Awesomely Taboo Ideas. Everything from incest to monsters to tentacle goodness.

Status
Not open for further replies.

ChaosInk

Planetoid
Why hello there ladies and gentlemen,

So I've changed this thread yet again. I've removed all of my vanilla plots as I'm mainly looking for taboo ideas at the moment, however I will soon create a new thread for all of my vanilla plots and cravings etc. For now though read on for some kinky taboo fun.

Alright so a bit about me. Where to start? I'm a human of the male variety from the arse end of nowhere in the UK. I'm in my early twenties and have been writing for about twelve years and roleplaying for about half of that, with a few breaks here and there. I consider myself to be a moderate to advanced writer due to the years I've been writing and the fact that I am studying writing and currently write for a living(although not the kind of things I want to write). Now, enough about me.

The Dreaded Rules​

I know, the rules are super boring and nobody ever wants to read them but tough shit. This is what I'm looking for in an rp and a partner. If you don't want to follow the rules that's cool, but you won't be roleplaying with me.

Be literate - Everyone makes mistakes now and then that's cool, but plz no talk lik dis. Got it?

Don't Abandon Me - 'Nuff said.

Post Length - I usually post about 3-5 paragraphs depending on what I'm given to work with, but I can also do much more if need be but I'm also aware that the formatting on here can make 3 good paragraphs look like tuppence, so don't stress too much, I won't.