Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Taboo, Anbody? (Cheating, Beast, Incest)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tredger

Super-Earth
Hello there. Call me Vow.

I'm looking for partners with similar kinks or have interests in any of the plot ideas of my roleplays that I will be listing. I'm more particularly interested in more smutty based roleplays, but if there's something you want to bring up to me that will be longer and more story driven, don't feel afraid to do so.

Although I'm relatively new to bluemoon and haven't had too much time on here, I'd like to say that I'm a seasoned roleplayer, and that I have a good amount of experience playing all kinds of different plots and roles. I prefer to only play male characters, and that I only play with females who play female characters.

I prefer my partner to be literate, with decent grammar and writing skills. You don't have to be a skilled author or write out paragraph after paragraph, I'd just like posts with a good amount of detail and descriptions. I prefer at least two paragraphs, but I can understand in certain situations that it can sometimes be more or less. If you give me something good, I promise you that I will give you something good right back to follow with, and I hope that it's the same for you.

Kinks I have are listed here.
(Note that I'm always developing as a roleplayer, so kinks can be added or changed around. I'm open to quite a lot of things, so feel free to discuss any ideas or kinks you'd like to explore with me)

Kinks that I love and crave the most are:

-Cheating/Adultery
-Incest
-Raceplay
-Bestiality

Before I get into any plots or ideas I would like to play, I would like to mention fandoms that I would love to include. There aren't too many, but if anybody is interested let me know:

-Final Fantasy VII
-League of Legends
-Fallout
-Borderlands
-Marvel
-DC Comics
-Witcher
-One Piece

Now then, plots that have been at the top of my head that I would like to try: