Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Original Characters in Fandoms [M seeking F]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kovaks

Planetoid
I am constantly updating my F-List. If you have any questions about a certain kink/fetish then don't hesitate to ask.

I'm a male writer looking exclusively for female writers. I'm only interested in writing partners whom are willing to read and write at least 2 to 3 (more always welcome) paragraphs per post. One-liners or short, lacking posts don't do it for me. I like juicy details and descriptions, what's the point if it's not fun to read or write? While I love sex scenes/adult themes I do like throwing in some interesting plot twists and character development to stimulate the story.

If you are interested in any of the ideas below then please send me a PM. Some are more fleshed out than others but no matter what I would like to discuss the details before jumping straight into a story. The ideas can be tweaked and changed too. So if you like an idea but have some suggestions or cravings of your own then feel free to pitch them to me - or pitch me a new idea completely if you think I will like it and the two of us can have some fun with it.

Please note that I am only looking to play original characters. The means OC x OC pairings. I'm certainly fine with canons from the actual series/setting making appearances as side characters. I'm fine with putting/fitting our characters into the cast. We can also do alternate settings such as alternate universes or alternate timelines.

NARUTO
Potential Kinks: Shadow Clone Gangbang anyone? I know I'm not the only one that considered this possibility.