Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

+Dearest Diary+

Meadowe

Super-Earth
I suddenly felt inspired to do a bit of journal-y thing here. So why not?

Well, today I woke up bright and early, made my way to campus and walked all the way to class only to find it canceled. Story of my life.

I'm doing my best to stay away from the otome games I'm currently obsessed with (Mystic Messenger & Nameless: The One Thing You Must Recall c: ) but those cute boys and girls keep calling me back.

Currently, I'm reading a theoretical article by Georg Simmel. Super interesting but I need frequent breaks so my head doesn't explode. I find it odd that with my homework habits and tendency to procrastinate I am still a good student.

Ahh anywho. Since this is a public journal, let's do things totally backwards and NOW introduce myself. You may call me Meadowe (I just add the 'e' cause Meadow is usually taken >:c) I'm a senior in college who likes cooking, coloring, playing video games, writing and watching movies.

Want to know my sign~? I'm a Libra, but I'm not all that outgoing. Plus didn't NASA just throw astrology under the bus? Whatever.

Feel free to comment on this journal, I would love it in fact.

I have 0/10 idea what I'm going to be writing about in this thing-a-ma-bob but it'll be interesting~!

So today I was a bit too eager to get to class early. Getting the time wrong, I headed out to class an HOUR EARLY. Wut a nerd.

My friend is celebrating her 21st birthday tonight. Since I live in a college town we have a plethora of bars that are always packed with us young folks. Am I excited? Yes. Is my liver? No.

Perhaps finally I can exude enough gay-ness that a girl will approach me. Still I'd be fine with a hot guy. (I'm bi if you haven't caught on.) My style makes me appear like super heterosexual I guess.

Any other queer peeps have the problem, like looking straight but actually being like super gay?