Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Seeking romantic rp partners (PM/Hangouts/Kik/Email/Skype/Discord/AIM)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Aki

Planetoid
Back from a long hiatus! Feeling refreshed and ready to find some RP! Please note I am looking for RP on any platform you wish though offsite such as kik or discord work better for me.

Note: I do not fade to black with sexual scenes! I do have my reasons and you are welcome to ask them, but just know that if you expect me to fade to black for you, I will most likely turn it down. Though if you are okay with sex scenes, please continue reading. Thank you for choosing my thread for your viewing pleasure.

Now, here is a lottle (Yes, I used this word) about me. I hope you enjoy!

So, this is an easy one. I do have school on Monday and Friday. I am a college freshman in community college, studying computers. Due to this I am online most all the time. I will of course tell you of any complications in my schedule if I happen to need a break or a hiatus, I will let you know. I will never go AWOL on you. I promise <3

Disclaimer: I play as Lesbians and Straight Men ONLY! Please do not ignore this message. So as stated above, I am in college. I am 22 years young as of January. I love to chat with my RP partners OOC, and that is how I make my friends (Since I am an introvert). I do ask that you enjoy the same. If I can not speak to the HUMAN behind the character, it feels like we are just robots playing a role. You know?

Now, I am a simple neko. I will reply when I can, and will always tell you when I need a break. I will ALWAYS post between 1 and 3 good paragraphs. I love romance, actually it is ALL I do! If you can give me a good story with tons of fluff and romance, I will love you forever! I use human, neko, and furry OCs. So Please let me know your preference. That is all on me, ask me questions. I am an open book.