Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NEW request thread![MxF]

Status
Not open for further replies.

DangerDays

Planetoid
I figured I'd finally stop being lazy and completely re-do my request thread, because it has been a hot minute.

For starters, hello! My name is Brittany. I've been roleplaying on and off for over ten years now.

What I'm looking for is relatively simple. I want a long-term, plot-driven story, but of course, elements of smut are more than welcome. I would say a 60/40 ratio would be fair. I like constant twists and turns, when it starts to get repetitive, you've lost my interest. I'm not afraid to come up with new ideas, neither should you be. I won't be the only one trying to revive it, like you shouldn't expect to be the only one.

Now, what kind of story? I'm a sucker for romance stories. I can think of very few deal breakers in a story that I will discuss later. Any pairing, really. I have a few plots we can try as well, involving things like arranged marriage, old best friends, even slavery and kidnapping. My absolute favorites are romances that shouldn't happen(ex. girl and her kidnapping criminal fall in love). Most times I also like to incorporate some type of mental illness into the roleplays because hey, I should find some way to use that psychology degree that's otherwise collecting dust. We can talk about which one we feel would be right(if there was to be one, there DOES NOT have to be) so we can avoid any possible triggering. When we include these, it's all about your comfort. *whispers* I'm a sucker for a Marine man with a little PTSD. I don't want to offend anyone, or make anyone feel like I am belittling anything they have gone through in saying that, I just think it makes for a good story and if you are offended, I am sorry and thank you for your service.

My favorite pairings:

Old best friends
Mental patient x other patient or doctor
Kidnapper x victim
Vampire/werewolf x human
Arranged marriage