Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

DeatailedSchool demons demon hunters looking for f willing to play multiple charters

Status
Not open for further replies.

metalwabbit

Super-Earth
Hi this is my first time making an rp both this detailed but also opened for anything you want to add. I know there's a lot to read but I thought this would be a fun twist. It's actually based on an rp line me and my ex girlfriend used to play so it's detailed. Think of it as a set universe but you're free to do virtually anything you want with :)

Looking for:
FEMALES. Yes sorry guys, feel free to use the stuff in this universe if you like it I'd actually be overjoyed if you do but right now I am only looking for female partners :)

Creative rpers.

It doesn't matter to me if your replies are long or short especially since we'll both be rping multiple people :)

I understand sometimes our brains can't come up with like a paragraph but I do ask for more than one sentence or at least like a couple slightly detailed ones

I prefer pms but if multiple people want to play this at once we can do it in a forum

I would like a picture for your character but I don't want pictures of real people cause I always feel weird about it. Anime is preferred yes I am nerd I know

I am going to have a list of races but if you want a race that isn't there I'm fine with it if let me know

Plot and smut: it's up to you I do have a plot set up but if you want to ignore it and concentrate on smut I don't mind it can be fun too

If you read or skimmed this awesome :) here's the plot

Schools attempt to peace: the war between humans and demons has wared for centuries. Now there's a school trying for peace. A school where the children of demons and and hunters will be taught together. Tensions exists as the two struggle to coexist.
But the school has been infiltrated by a young demon on the rise in the demon world with a plot to destroy the school and become king of both worlds