Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

dara searching: f seeking mxf or fxf (crossdressing girls, kink, plots, and more!)

Status
Not open for further replies.

tansy

Planetoid
I'm Dara, and I am seeking both male and female role play partners for both m/f or f/f scenarios. I've got plenty of experience (13+ years) and my writing tends to reflect that. That being said, I'm open to playing with just about everyone, if our ideas mesh well. I play over PMs, generally.

I'll play any ratio of plot to sex. If you want an involved story with detailed character interactions and smut as well, I'm down. If you want to do quick scenes and/or play nothing but sex or have a story that revolves around sex I'm into that too. Just let me know what you're interested in. At the moment, however, I am generally looking for shorter, one-shot kind of scenes, as I don't and won't have much time for extended RP for some time.

Speaking of ideas, I hope you clicked because the title interested you, because I'm not only craving, but specialize in playing boyish girls/tomboys. (The 'reverse trap' or 'bifauxnen' trope, if you will.) I have a whole lot of ideas, so I'll list those first. Kinks will be a little further down.

The italicized roles are my character.

ORIGINAL

Fantasy:
Prince/Princess - (f/f) The King has no sons, so when his last child was born--another girl--he proclaimed her to be his heir, making her crown prince and raising her as his son. No one beyond those present at her birth know her true gender. It's come time to arrange a marriage, but given the circumstances, that's going to prove more difficult than anticipated. What will the young prince's betrothed think when she learns the truth--if she can even be trusted with it?