Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Let's have some fun. (AIM or PM ) [fxf/mxf]

Status
Not open for further replies.
Well hello, my fine, feathered friend. 8)
My name is Cat. ☆
I'm new to Dream Realms, but certainly not new to roleplaying.

Now, before I beg you to humor one of my poorly written plots, I would like to tell you a little bit about myself if you would like to listen.

I'm nineteen years old, and I've been roleplaying since I was about thirteen or fourteen.
When it comes to erotica, I tend to play a submissive character, but not in the sense that I'll just lay there like a door mat while you have your way with me, I like to keep it interesting, but I wouldn't go as far as to call myself a switch.

As for kinks, see my F-List: https://www.f-list.net/c/psychedellicatessen

Water sports (i.e. vomit, fecal mater, urine, boogers, etc.), vore, gore, fisting, foot fetishes, gaping, shota/loli, unrealistic proportions/bimboification, and rape scenarios are all absolute and nonnegotiable, NO.

Now that you've probably skipped reading all of that, let's get to some plots!

Disclaimer: Some of these ideas are my own, others are not, all credit goes to the original writers.

MC: My Character; YC: Your Character.

Although my plots are written for men, they can be tweaked to be for anyone.

☻☻☻

MC (barely out of college) meets YC (several years their senior) by chance when they jump into the same cab together during the morning rush. They quickly decide to share the cab and engage in small talk on the way to their destinations, which happen to be on the same side of town. Conversation flows easily and there is a definite physical attraction between the two strangers. When the ride is over for MC, YC generously offers to pay the whole fare. In exchange and somewhat on a whim, MC offers YC their phone number and the pair make plans to meet up sometime soon.