Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

She Sells Seashells... Sometimes {Updated~05/13}

KayLove

Seaside Sun Bather
zyn9wh94Uwb4s.gif

Hello there!

Let's get the sand out from between your toes and head into the waters~
If you're reading this, then thanks, first of all. Secondly, I just wanted to make a place where I can list things that I'm interested in Rping. So here we go. I'll try and keep this updated.
~~~

Who am I?
I am a woman in my early twenties, I'm a college student, waitress, and part time model, a lovely combination(sarcasm is also a favorite of mine). But either way it keeps me busy. I love the arts, reading, writing, hiking, photography, anything that has to do with creating something beautiful. And although I've become rather bored with being on here I'm always hoping something new will catch my attention.​
Please just message me if you have a cool idea. I would love to hear about it and be involved in any creative story.~~~ But really just jump on in, the water is lovely.