Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Nature's Great Forest

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nature.

Planetoid
Hello everybody! Welcome in my Great Forest! If you are interested, send me a message!

Table of Content[/SIZE]]
I. Introduction & Rules
II. Pairings
III. Plots
IV. Fandoms

I. Introduction & Rules[/SIZE]]
About me:
So, my name is Nature. I'm a 20 year old student, born and living in Belgium. I study Applied Computer Science. I'm not an English native but I do try my best to make as few mistakes as possible (I do spellchecks for my posts). Sometimes mistakes might appear, mostly when I'm using my phone.

Roleplaying:
I have experience in roleplaying, on this site in the past but also on other sites. At this point, I'm only looking to play males in MxF pairings.
I am also able to play multiple characters.
As for my post length, I'll try to give as much as possible which mostly is around 1 - 3 paragraphs.
I am not limited to my own listed pairings, plots and fandoms and I'm open to take requests and even craft an idea together with you!
Roleplays with me can take place over thread, personal messages and email. If you would like to see if I would RP over somewhere else, you can ask, I'm quite open.

Kinks & Limits:
My F-List can be found here.
All maybe's and things that aren't listed are up for discussion!

Rules:
- Let me know if you go away for a longer period, I will do the same.
- Have respect for each other.
- Feel free to chat with me as well if you'd like!

II. Pairings[/SIZE]]
My Char x Your Char
Brother x Sister
Father x Daughter
Uncle x Niece
Student x Student
Teacher x Student
Cop x Criminal
Shapeshifter x Any
Werewolf x Any
Vampire x Any
Devil x Angel
Demon x Any
Open for ideas as well!

III. Plots[/SIZE]]
The Elder Gods