Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Struggling to find words.

Simon Seville

Planetoid
hello everyone out there in BMR land, as you may or may not know if you've read my introduction I am a resident of this virtual community for theraputic reasons, namely I have an overwhelming sense of guilt and self loathing for having certain 'fringe interests' shall we say. the short version is i'm having trouble finding a partner, and It is of my honest opinion it's due to my lack of grammatical skills not only in writing normal scenarios but sex scenes as well. this could be in part due to the fact that I have memory issues when dealing with such things, but I think has more to do with my lack of linguistics. if anyone wishes to give me a few pointers please reply, however if you feel like coaching me through RP-ing please PM me, and I will gladly try my best.

all the love in the world
-0.0- Simon

Heyo, Simon! Understandable, if this is your first time venturing into rping, that you'd feel a little insecure about your skills. Do not fret or feel discouraged, this is a natural part of the process. Partners come and they go. Even someone like me who has been here for many years and feel pretty confident in my handle on storytelling, even I get dropped occasionally. It just happens.