Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Search Thread. Revamped! (FxF, FutaxF, FxM) - WiP

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hihi.

First and foremost I am a switch writer who can write either Male or Female characters and I am looking for some long term RP's with a good mix of smut and story.

Before I talk about that, there's some details. I live in Australia so time zones will be different most likely. I would love at least ONE reply a day, a message saying you won't be able to reply or A heads up of something that might disrupt replies. In return I'll do the same. Other than those two small things I do hope you want to chat with me if you bothered reading this, Thank you.

Cravings
  • Cyberpunk
  • Daddy Kink
  • Male Sub. Female Dom. (MC Sub, YC Dom)

Settings
I'll eventually post a F-list link before this but for now I'll jump into settings. Kinks are a bonus but I find settings more interesting, that being said Sci-fi space is one of the few settings I have no interest in playing but I'll list a few of my favorites.

Cyberpunk: Technically not Space Sci-fi but still Sci-fi I like the idea of a Deus Ex styled future with Augmentation being a focus in the plots. Pure (No Augments)-lightly Augmented people being more valued as a rarity for darker plots I have a few ideas for the setting. It is also a world I have been slowly building for a short while AND my biggest craving.

Reality: Boring, Bland, Normal everyday. I like it for a setting because I feel like the characters are easier to ground. It's also just an easier to write setting and one of the slots will always be open for a Reality based RP.

Fantasy - High Fantasy : By High Fantasy I mean Steampunk too. It's a broad term for a setting but will always include extra races. magic. questionable ethics and a freedom that's always enjoyable.

RE: Koroki's Searching Thread :33! (FxF, FutaxF)

Some Plots

My Sister, My Slave.