Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Addison's Little Life Journal (Comments Welcome)

So I thought starting up a little journal for myself on here might be fun. Whether I use this as a place to vent and rant about personal life, to log any thoughts and ideas, to post about any absences or possibly all three I'm unsure yet but I guess we'll just have to see how this thread turns out and what it becomes along the way.

For now I'll just start out with a small introduction and say that my name, or my alias online is Addison. I am a recent cosmetology school graduate living in southern California, hoping to move up to Northern California next year to be with my boyfriend whom I have been with on and off for over four years now. My life is rather unexciting to be brutally honest, and up until recently has been uneventful. I did however just get out of the Hospital Wednesday evening so I am in the process or recuperating and regaining my health from that. I'm hoping to be back up and on my feet after I finish up this round of meds they have me on, they make me terribly light headed unfortunately. But I am now wading into the territory of rambling and just typing to type so for now I think that shall be all.

Of course comments and questions are welcome! Until next time.​

So today I just got back from a little vacation with my family for Thanksgiving. It was nice to see everyone again, get away, and of course eat a bunch of food. Thanksgiving is one of my favorite holidays just for that specific reason. But who doesn't love food?