Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for Final Fantasy XV MxM Please

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello

About me

-- I am a college student so my studies come first. I will respond to you asap, but sometimes it is hard. If I am going to be gone more than 24 hours I will tell you.

-- I can use PM, Gmail, Thread and skype

-- I have dyslexia which means grammar and spelling can at times come hard. I do re-read all post before sending, but sometimes things slip.

-- I try to match my partner for post size, but quality over quantity

-- I like OOC to know where you might want the story to go, if you have a question or if I am going to fast or too slow.

-- I will sometimes link music or images to set what I am thinking fits that moment

Kinks and Stops

Yes

-Bondage
-BDSM
-Mind games
-Tension between partners
-plot
-side characters
-moral conflict
and a few others we can talk about

No

I only have a few
- Futa
- Genderbending
- Forced body change (I am okay with markings or claiming marks)
- Anything to do with bathroom
- Vore
- Gore (in the bed I understand if a fight)

Okay now to the details but first let me warn you: Spoilers if you have not finished the game and do not want to know stop reading

With that said this is a long term plot I have had sense I finished the game some time ago. Most people pair Noct and Prompto from the game but I personally am looking for a Ignis and Gladio pair. I am looking to be Ignis is the pairing and as for the top or bottom placement I see these two easily being equal on that.