Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

The Butterfly's Request Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.

Akaichou

Moon
1. Intro and Rules
2. Likes/Dislikes
3. Potential Pairings/Fandoms
4. Plots

will be updated as I go.

1. Intro and Rules

I'm a 24 yr old girl who is graduating college with a BFA in Art. I've been RPing for about 8-10 years now in a variety of settings. I started with notebooks in highschool and moved onto Gaia, MMOs, etc. These are just some general rules for when I roleplay:

-I'm willing to play both genders and all types of sexual orientations whether it's straight, bi, gay, etc.

-Majority of these will all be in an AU enviroment; simply because it's easier. Especially with the videogames/anime.

-Feel free to toss some plotbunnies about. I don't bite...much :p

-Message me if you're going away so I don't think you've died or something.

-I'm not one for being a grammer Nazi nor complaining about posting length just as long as it's more than two lines.

-Do not godmod. Don't even try it. I will catch you.

-OOC chatter is to be used with (())

2. Likes/Dislikes

Things I go for:

Ancient Japan (I love love love Japanese history and culture. Symbolism, religion, the dress the samurai and geisha, all of it. (=^_^=) )

Medieval Settings/Fantasy (I'm a huge fan of mythology and the general medieval fantasy setting.)

Futuristic (cyborgs, robots, holo-coms, etc)

Modern

Historical (Egypt, France, England, America etc.)

Videogame-inspired
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
Things I am not a fan of/will NOT do:

Scat/Bathroom Play

Vore

Underage (as in under 15)

Futa

Bestiality (anthro/creature type is one thing but full blown animal, no.)

Extreme BDSM

3. Fandoms