Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Craving smut; Embla's requests~ [MxF - FxF]

Status
Not open for further replies.

-Embla

Planetoid
Despite what it says below, I am, on rare occasion, very much craving smut-based story. I'm relatively willing to try just about anything, so send me a message and I'll do my best to oblige.

I'm not usually particularly good at writing these thing's. You can call me Embla, unless interested in my actual name, then perhaps I may tell you!
I live in England, and from past experiences on this site, it seems there are only a small majority who do, so please bare with the time difference.

I've been roleplaying on and off for roughly 7 years. I do class myself as literate and I do not appreciate(or respond to) one liners. In any extreme cases of writer's block, just letting me know is all you need to do and we can hold off on things for a while, but just disappearing isn't very nice. That being said, if I do happen lose little interest in our roleplay, it may take me a few days to respond while I rekindle my interest in our play, but I'll let you know if my personal life get's the better of me. I do have YIM, though I rarely ever use it and prefer to roleplay via the PM system here on Bluemoon, and I'll also gladly use the threads.

I often enjoy a challenge and usually prefer to hear from my partner first and work myself around their kinks/ideas/general preferences, not to say I don't have any input, I always do. But working together will always make a better plot. I much prefer a roleplay to be dominantly story driven, thriving of detail and plot, and I'm more than likely going to tell you no if you request an entirely 'smut' based roleplay. I do enjoy erotic writing, and of course it's most probably always going to be an element most of the time, though not without a good build up.

General likes: My F-list is in my signature
I have an extra special thing for guys with extremely long hair