Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

New Plots 03.25.17

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello. I'm Mali. This would probably mark my third or fourth or five thousandth request thread. No, I'm totally kidding, I don't think I've even made it into the double digits and hopefully with this one I won't have to. My preferences are to play with male/male personas. I can play male characters but I’m not really in the mood to play them. So as I write these plots, while the character names are always subject to change, I am writing these plots using female characters that I’d intend to use in the story.

I make this thread because I do believe I actually have plots. I am just missing partners to play them out with and all these plots so far are what I am craving. I’ll just say that as a bit of background, I’ve been writing since I was nine or ten years old but role playing really cleaned my writing up and I was able to truly become the writer that I am right now. That and using writing as an outlet through high school certainly helped. What I love the most about role playing is being able to collaborate with others, put our minds together and create something really fun and awesome. I’m always open to try new things and so long as you have patience with me, I do the best that I can.

Anyways, enough of the boring stuff, let’s get into plots!

Tell Me Lies