Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Love, Loyalty, and the Battle Between

Frogger

Pulsar
Ribbet~! Hi there, my name's Frogger. I have been role-playing for many years now, don't ask me how many, my memory is a bit foggy. :p I look forward to role-playing with you!

Don't worry, I don't have many rules. Just please, no one-liners, and no god-modding. Respect other people and their characters, and yada yada. You get the gist of it, right? Also follow the rules of Blue Moon.

My idea is pretty basic... Mythical creatures and humans are at war with one another. Humans are scared that these powerful beings will try and take over their lives as they know it. There is also the little thing that humans are being killed...and by someone who is obviously not human.

Here I'll make a list of creatures you can be. Please, be creative. If you want to be a mix of two different species, go right ahead. Before you post in the character profiles, please send the profile to me so I can approve of it. Again, I don't want any super-powerful people in this role-play.

I will select who gets to be the villain, however, unless someone volunteers for the position. In the posts, whoever is the bad guy doesn't make it obvious...but we are trying to figure out who it is. Get it? Got it? Good. Okay, on to the list I promised you!

Abominable Snowman
Alphyn (a wolf creature sporting a dragon's scaly underbelly and forelimbs, a long knotted tail, large pointed ears, and a thin pointed tongue. Not winged, but could breathe fire.)
Amarok (this is a giant wolf that hunts alone)
Amphithere (too much to explain here, look it up.)
Angel
Ankou (look it up.)
Asena (Turkish half-human, half-wolf men)
Asrai (Aquatic fairies who are said to resemble Selkies)
Aswang (a Philipine Ghoul)
Banshee
Basilisk
Boggart
Brownie (and I don't mean one you can eat, LOL)
Bonnacon (wild bull-like creature with horns)
Camazotz (a giant, evil vampire bat demon)
Caladrius (mythical snow-white bird)