Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Updates & Musings

diamante

I ❤️ Dick
This is my spot for announcements about my schedule, rants, yells into the void, and journal-esque entries for characters maybe. We'll see.

Guess I could tell you guys about myself... I'm a mocha girly girl. A lil glittery, a lil rock n' roll. I'm into fantasy stories, classic anime, etc. My first few RPs ever were DBZ. Um. I'm a writer by trade and choice. I really love it!

Anything else, you're welcome to ask! I don't bite unless you ask me to. I can put preference lists up here if you guys want. Subscribe, bookmark, check back, etc.

Last edited:
Can't say how happy I am to be writing again in general, on BMR and outside of it as well. But as far as BMR, there are some people that have quite a way with words around here, let me tell you. Maybe one of these days I'll give shout-outs but since I'm not sure about embarrassing folks, let's not do that just yet.

On an unrelated note, I'm happy to save I haven't touched Skyrim for days even though I'd very much like to return to playing my fireball-blasting high elf. Hm... Maybe an hour or two would be okay today. It is the weekend after all...

Last edited:
RE: Musings... { Comments always welcome }

I've got more roleplays than I even know what to do with. It's glorius tho.

Last edited:
RE: Musings... { Comments always welcome }

Just a quick note to the several people I've got roleplays going with, I've hit the dreaded finals section of the semester. It's my last one so I have to make it count. Basically this means replies will be delayed over the next few weeks. Please bear with me.

Last edited:
Well after another disappearance, I'm back. To put it simply, a lot of shit happened. By now, things are actually a lot better, if you want all the gory details, message me. I'm not in the mood to spill at the moment.