Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

1-800-Attention-Grabber

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kirschrotes Blut

Planetoid
Hello and other such greetings. Do you want to be included in a FxF or MxF roleplay? Call now! I'll even include FxFuta if you want at no extra charge! Also, Rabbit Hole. Stay tuned for more AMAZING DEALS!

Now for some guidelines:
- I only RP through PM, sorry.
- I can write about 1 - 3 paragraphs. I'd like it if you can do something around that. Or at the very least, not reply with one liners.
- As for dominance, I'm not very good at being a dominant character. I like if both characters are switches.
-Please, have some humor. I'm tired of all of the brooding serious people I encounter.
- I'll add more as I think of them.

Aaaaaaaaaaaanyway here are some settings I'd love to try at some point. Also, I do have an idea for a plot. It's a bit complicated to explain. It involves both of us playing two people. Also, I would love love love you if we could recreate this picture. I don't have a plot for it at the moment. So, if you'd like you can send something with a suggestion or we can come up with stuff after we decide what to make ideas for.

[Video Games]
Resident Evil/Zombie Outbreak(Now with plot!)
Fallout
Metal Gear
The Elder Scrolls
Mass Effect
Warcraft(World of- Or not. Also... now with plot!)
Call now. Toll free and feel free to suggest things

(TV Shows)
Doctor Who(Craving³³³½)
Archer
Venture Bros.
Adventure Time
That number again and remember feel free to suggest things

:Other Settings:
Medieval Fantasy
Sci-Fi
AndroidxHuman(With plot!)
DemonxHunter(With plot!)
James Bond type Cold War stuff
And one more time, in case you missed it twice, feel free to suggest things​

RE: There is a Subject

It's a few things. It's a fun word to say. It's sailor slang for "a person from Norway, Sweden, or Denmark"... and I just realized that my name is actually Icelandic. So, scandiwegian isn't correct.