Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

A little bit inexperienced - fairly submissive here :3

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi guys! I'm new to this forum, and it's a lot to take in, but I'm starting to get a grip on things. (I have no real experience with roleplaying on forums.)

I have experience in roleplay though, but it was only with one other person and it lasted a little less than a year. It was all through instant messaging, and in that certain "IM" style.
I'm fairly shy, so this may all come off strange or not enough information, and if so I apologize about that.

I have a submissive personality, and I'm very open minded.
I've only tried a few pairings, but here are the ones I adored:

• Vampire x Human
  • Prince x Servant
  • Assassin x Thief
  • Demon x Human
  • Wealthy x Butler

Again, I have a very limited amount of experience, so if you have an idea I am more than willing to try it. Medieval, present, future, any setting works. I really would love to try new ideas.

Things I adore in roleplay:
My Rabbit Hole
  • The feeling of fear
  • Violence
  • Sadistic behavior
  • Love/Pain relationship
  • Being "broken down"
  • Just rough both physically and mentally
  • Adventure
  • Non-consensual / abusive
Basically, I have a submissive personality in both real life and in my roleplays, but it's not always "yessir" "nosir", I do try my "luck", and have a bit more colorful personality than that. But I'm up for anything, although I do adore physical pain.

I don't care if it's sexual or not. It can just be on a friend to friend, or up to "semi-sexual". It just has to have a plot.

As for OOC: I like talking! So if you just want to talk OOC and not roleplay constantly, I'm okay with that, I always love to know the people behind the screens. If you just want to keep it to roleplay only, that works just as well.