Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Moolit-Adventures.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Moonlit-Eyes

Meteorite
Greetings folks and folkettes of Bluemoon,

Welcome to my desires thread where you will find in-depth insight into the many things that excite me and spark my interest. I`d like to start by saying I am relatively new to the Bluemoon but certainly in no way new to role-playing or erotic literature. I will start by saying interests are as varied as they are vast and as such this thread will only scratch the surface of my fantasies and hopefully provide direction and inspiration rather than ridgid plots :)

A bit about me first:

-26 Year old female
-Experienced writer
-Huge Science Fiction and Fantasy fan
-Big into manga and anime
-Very open minded and, I like to think, creative
-True geek

As mentioned above I am open to most things but what I prefer is the creative and the fantastical to the mundane. I enjoy fantasy worlds and those born from science fiction or boundless fantasy believing there is much those genres have to offer and explore; especially in the realm of sexuality. I've composed a quick 'Rabbit Hole' character account that reflects this in an easy to read and access way: http://rh.greydawn.net/browse.php?c=Syrinnx . It's based off a smutty WoW character I indulge in; kinda showing off that bit of geek and the depth of my desires.

That all said there are times I prefer more, lets say, grounded, roleplaying. Don't let my geeky nature scare you away; I am certainly capable of and thoroughly enjoy roleplay set in reality. When I indulge in such stories I usually find the detail and setting of the scene all the more important. It is important to me to have believable, fleshed out characters in equally detailed situations for are important to me.