Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

My Official 1x1 Thread :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Davida Starr

Meteorite
This will be my official 1x1 Thread, so feel free to check it out every now and then. I plan to update it often :)

My Writing Style

I can roleplay in First and Third Person,Third about 85% of the time. I mention this because I've come across a few partners who prefer to play in First Person rather than the usual Third Person, which is fine with me. I tend to think it's much more personal when it's First Person anyway.

I usually post about 1-3 paragraphs per post, usually more if I'm given something to work with. I hate one-liners and will never accept them during our 1x1. If one or two sentences is all you can give me, then I'm clearly doing a bad job of keeping you interested in this roleplay.

I'm a very detailed writer and expect for my partner to be the same way. I've come across far too many unimaginative writers, whose posts usually go a little something like this: "He laid her on the bed and took off her clothes. Then he got on top of her and began to have sex with her." If this is you, then kindly do not contact me with any invitations for a 1x1. I can guarantee you that I'll be one happy kitten as long as our 1x1 doesn't lack imagination and creativity.

I can post multiple times a day, but don't require this of my partners. If you can only post once a day, then that is fine with me. The minimum posting activity that I'll accept is 3-5 times per week, which is pretty lenient to me.

I usually roleplay via Thread, PM, E-Mail, or IM. As far as IM goes, we would have to see how our schedules are and schedule accordingly. I can usually do IM in the evenings on any day of the week except Thursdays and Fridays. If we are planning to do a long-term roleplay, then I won't use IM, just because it will take a bit more time to form my posts.