Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Flexible with Fandoms [MxF] [FxF] [MxM]

Status
Not open for further replies.

DarkMedley

Meteorite
EDIT 5/7/12: Sticking with FANDOMS ONLY, as I've reached my limit as far as Original RPs go

Hello everyone, Newbie and long-time Roleplayer here! My real name is Melodi (Though everyone in real life of course spells it ‘Melody’), though I’ve always like Medley much better as well, it sounds more darker and less mysterious, more like…Me! In real life I am very much a tomboy and love to hang with the guys more than the girls (for some odd reason online it’s the opposite), and have opened myself up to paring myself with a ‘personality’ more than a gender.

In terms of roleplay, I have around 6 years’ experience, in terms of more adult Roleplay? …around 8 months. So I have some things to learn still! Honestly I can play either a Male or Female, it simply doesn’t matter to me, a word to the wise however that I HAVE played Males more than females, simply for the fact that in my group of gals that I RP with, I’m the one who picks the boy characters.

Alright enough about me, let’s get on to my Roleplay specifics….

WHAT I’M LOOKING FOR:

Basically just smut for now, I am willing to do long-term but it would be best if we did a short pure smut RP before hand as I really like to get a ‘feel’ of my partner before we go long-term. (Just to ensure I won’t flake out mid-RP because we didn’t match up as well as I thought!) I’m also willing to do Original characters but am REALLY craving fandoms now because that’s the area I’ve been most deprived of lately.

HOW I ROLEPLAY AND WHAT I EXPECT: