Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Deep desire for Role Play Partners

Status
Not open for further replies.

Allatu Dagon

Meteorite
Howdy,

I'll state this at the beginning so there is no offense taken and hopefully my bluntness is not coming off so much as an Elitist writing bitch. It isn't. It's just me being blunt, to the point and stating my POV, interests, wishes and wants from you, the writer.

Myself:

I have been writing for nearly ten years now. Most of that time has been role play stories I've collaborated with. I've written my own works and stories/book and greatly enjoy the excitement and thrill I get from the surprise a collaborative writer gives me.

Measuring my writing skill you could say I have an advanced writing skill. No I'm not claiming to be the best writer on the face of the planet. I have errors and flaws in my writing and I know it. But I do provide a lot of feeling, energy, thought, creativity and if I might say so elegance at times to what I write. I truly get into my character, my world, my stories, my events, my feelings and essence of the character and writer if the story compels me that greatly and much.

I write a lot, a good sum most of the time. If you give me a lot of content, a lot of information to work off of I give the same thing if not more back to you. Spoil me!

What I don't do:

I don't do fandoms. I need an original world to work in I'm afraid. It's like it isn't really my world or my set of characters if it was already created and the boundaries were set. Just no surprises and no developments for me that strike my interest.

I don't do hardcore sex or stories based on sex or sexual relationships. I do enjoy sex and sexual scenes and moments in the story when it is proper and adds to the story, as well as what direction the characters/story is going in.