Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

looking for RPs! UPDATED added new RP number 8

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffy collins

Super-Earth
hello everyone I am making a new request thread with some more detail

I will be listing about 11 ideas I have in mind I will offer a bit of info on each idea I have a more complete idea in my head (you may notice I like incest with the last few Ideas but I wanted diversity to)

I prefer to RP in PM I MIGHT RP on msn depending how we get along maybe on Forum but I generally prefer not to

i like to RP every day I am into Sexuality but I like allot of story line as well

I don't have the best grammar or spelling but I do make the effort in my RPs

I will also color code the ideas based on my interest level

I am fairly new to RP but I am told i have solid skills so if your interested let me know!

I prefer submissive I have trouble with dominant at times...males are better then females but I am open to try girls to :)

if you have any other ideas you want to run by me feel free to contact me...you may note I like to play teenage girls but I can try other things!

PM me if you find one that interests you or if you have any questions and we can work something out

1 1800s vampire slayer (Buffy vampire slayer world) (interested)

taking place a couple of centuries before Buffy. This would involve a teenage slayer. Exploring the relationship with her watcher. (who may be related) As well as friends family, and the relations around her. I would play the teen slayer. She would just be chosen and a rookie.

2 slave to queen (very interested)

This would involve a young Girl in her teens. During medieval times. This girl will be a peasant in a small village. The village will be attacked and destroyed. By a rival empire. her and others are taken by The attacking general. As a captured slave she is in chains, and stripped naked. However her stunning beauty and intelligence gets her noticed.