Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Babette's Assorted Tidbits

Babette

Super-Earth
I am what is called the second half of a split personality. A Disorder called. D.i.D. meaning Dissociative Identity Disorder. You can read more about it here> The Two of Us

Why I am here.... My split or 'Sis' as I call her told me about this place Blue Moon. Because we share the same body some rule at her site does not allow for 2 members using the same log on something or other (Hey, I am not a techie, lol) so, here I am, as 'Babette' has discovered she has an interesting muse.

Want to know more about me, the PM inbox is open and thank you for visiting my page.

Babette

My Stories:
Controlling Fear
The Assignment(Closed)

Just blowing off steam

This is not directed at any one personally.. if the shoe fits, it MIGHT..might, not is...might be yours, however..My opinion only ..now don't you go getting paranoid ;)

The one thing I dislike about discussing a role play in depth is that 45% of you guys..((yes this is directed at the males because I do not do F/F RP's))..

The conversation 99% of the time leads to where is your RH or F-list................45% of you guys come back with this baloney:

"Oh! I read yours, I am fine with it.." That is BS and you know it!... HELLO? You Males, yeah men, guy genders..boys..(sarcasm inserted here) ......Put down whatever is in your hands, or in front of your face..and listen up.. if you are here for smut only, I can understand your no big deal attitude.. but!.. I want to see a list, so later on when you pull a stunt that is on my NO List... I will direct your attention to your overstepping my boundaries!

I am a smart and educated lady. And I am telling you...Your explanation for not having any type of yes/no/ on/off lists...put in terms you can understand: Suck! :D (Wow that feels better getting that out in the open.. :rolleyes:

Back to venting: