Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

In Need of More Roleplays (FxF with a little FxM)

Status
Not open for further replies.

AlphaWolfQuin

Pulsar
I have a list of Role Plays I want to do and I hope that people will like my ideas. I am a pretty good writer I write as much as the other person does usually. I am not picky with length I just ask that you write so that I can understand it and so that it will make the RP progress (iif yhu wryte lyke dis) don't bother I hate text talk and will not RP with you if you write that way. Okay so now that I'm done ranting on to my pairings and ideas :D

Fandom FxF Pairings
Harry Potter
-Hermione/OC
-Luna/OC
-Bellatrix/OC
-OC/OC

Sucker Punch
-Babydoll/Rocket
-Sweat Pea/Babydoll
-Blondie/Rocket
-Blondie/OC
-Babydoll/OC
-Sweat Pea/OC
-Rocket/OC

Final Fantasy
-Yuna/OC
-Riku/OC
-OC/OC

Other FxF Ideas

-College Roomates
-Bandmates
-Mutants (X-Men style)
-Witches (Non-HP more Craft Style)
-Police/SWAT/Marine

Fandoms FxM Pairings
Harry Potter
-Snape/OC
-Draco/OC
-Lucius/OC
-Harry/OC
(I can play either Canon or OC on these ones I'd prefer to play Snape or Draco though if asking me to play a canon)

Metal Gear
-Snake/OC
-OC/OC

PLOTS

The Sadistic Snake and the wise Ravenclaw- Luna Lovegood is an easy going free spirit, weird kind of girl. Krys Snape is a sadistic, murderous, death eater. What happens when Luna is captured and held hostage by Krys will the torturous interrogations make Luna snap and tell the death eaters what they want to hear. Will Voldemort be led straight to Harry Potter or will Luna stay strong and take whatever punishments Krys has to throw at her or does Luna perhaps have some things up her sleeve. Story will take place during Deathly Hallows.

Dirty Blood-