Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

=All about Anj={Journal, general musings, etc}

As I have mentioned, I used to be on the website under a different name, but a lot has happened to where I felt I needed a new, almost clean start.

Anjeru has become Defiant.Anjeru.

I appreciate any of you who stop in here to read, or comment; this is mainly a way for me to keep in touch with RP partners and to vent if I am lacking a person to vent to.

For those of you who do not know me, my nick name is Anjeru; friends on Blue Moon and in real life, call me Anji. I am twenty three years old, will be twenty four in a couple months. I am a single mother to two beautiful children; an almost three year old daughter and a one and a half year old son. I'm an artist, an avid roleplayer, and an aspiring writer. I have been doing each for at least a decade, ten years and counting. I also cosplay and have recently started sewing my own costumes for Sakura-Con. I am an obsessed gamer, I absolutely love scary movies, Vampires are definitely my thing - and NO, NOT FROM TWILIGHT. I enjoy Techno, hard rock, metal, and dance. I love manga, anime, and, though sorely out of practice, I know some Japanese.

Eight months ago, I got out of a bad controlling and abusive relationship with my babies' biological father. Safe to say, I ended up in the hospital, filing a report; that was the end, period, no more. Sayonara. I had two kids with him in the three years we were on and off, but he also had two kids with two other women - both of whom I talk to despite his irritation at doing so. Close friends and people I trust, know the full story behind the attack and the relationship. He is also the reason I was forced to leave Blue Moon originally back in '09.

Today's rant sort of deals with that.