Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Strange Romance

Status
Not open for further replies.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~CLOSED~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sorry everyone but for right now I am not accepting any more requests. I have found myself in a very involved relationship and all my purpose for being here is filled. Current partners may be excluded depending. We will need to discuss the particulars however I am here to anounce that I am not accepting any new partners. Thank you everyone for such great responses and friendliness! I wish everyone the best!

Welcome to my little corner. First let’s start with a little about me; I am a college student (among other things) and I have a lot of time on my hands. Thus I am here most weekdays from about 12pm to 7 or 8 pm. As I work/ have a life on the weekends I am not normally on and might get a reply or two out.

What am I looking for? Romance. Yes I do get it this website has a ton of smut but I did not come here for that. Romance has intimate scenes and this is the only place that allows that but I am NOT quick to such things. I like plot driven romance! If your opposing character is going to get an erection just because he is exposed to something mildly arousing I will drop the rp or at least ask that this is not an all the time thing. Sure knowing that that she is appealing is wonderful but there is a time and place.

What I look for in a partner: Strong masculine character who is more on the dominant side. By dominant I don’t mean argumentative or abusive I mean the kind that can get the job done. Alpha males are best to play against my spunky girls. Having a wimp play against a spit fire is not fun and the RP will die. Drama queens need not apply! I love Drama but I am not down for getting more stressed by my rp life than my real life.