Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

World of Warcraft, who all plays it and what server or servers do you play on?

Sesshi

The wolf who serves
I know many of the members here play it, yet I'm curious as to just how many play it and what server or servers they play on. Also, which faction do you prefer? Alliance or Horde? I shall answer my own questions to let everyone know which servers I play on:

Zul'Jin: Main server and I play as Horde only.
Mannoroth: Use to be my main server and my Horde server, now it's my Alliance only server.

I do play on other random servers, I just started playing a little bit over on Windrunner, don't know if that will be half Horde and Alliance or not yet. Just have to wait and see. Lol. If you want a list of my main characters I can give a list of all my characters I play on Manno and ZJ, it wouldn't be a problem. ^^

Former World of Warcrafter here.

Used to play on several bad/decent servers; Shadowsong(decent), Winterhoof(horrible), Antonidas(extra horrible).

Then I transferred to Burning Blade, which was a pretty good PvP server. Faction wise? I don't care which I played, so long as the group of people I played with were cool folks.

Relix why don't you play anymore? I know some of my friends had to quit playing because of money issues. One of my best friends is going through a divorce and her only way of playing was due to her husband. It's a long ass story as to what happened there, but needless to say the jerk won't be seeing her ever again.