Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

-The Ways of Anjeru-(Official Request Thread)~Update~

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anjeru

Pulsar
Hi there! Welcome to my official request thread! Before now, I've mainly posted when a certain urge for a certain type of roleplay struck me. Or, I've sought out roleplays through PM's. However, I decided it's time for an official request thread so I have something to link people to when they ask what I play.

When I orginally joined, I had stated that I did not play pure smut, but when thinking about it, I decided there could be exceptions. Just don't know for what yet, because I prefer story based plot roleplays, more than I do just pure smut. I am a writer and artist at heart, so I love story depth, character devolpment, and plot.

*Nods*

I am a semi-literate to advanced-literate roleplayer. I require puncuation to be used and your best attempt at proper spelling(I mess up sometimes too).

I post anywhere from 3-6 paragraphs for an opening post, and my base posts are at least 1 paragraph, and can get up to 3 or 4 in length.

I generally only play via Threads, but have been known to occassionally(so far just one), play over PM's.

I am generally pretty quick to reply, but try to remember that I am human as well. I will get writer's block from time to time, so just be patient with me if I am taking a little while to post a reply.

One thing real quick also, I do roleplay both female and male characters.

Anywho- onto other things.

Things I WON'T do:
Anal
Scat
Beastiality
Futa
Mutilation
Death
Torture
Self-mutilation
Toys
Urine
Enima
Water Sports
Strap-ons
Etc...

Pretty much anything that's...way out there, I won't do. Just a heads up.

Original's I could do:
Studentxteacher
Vampirexhuman
Humanxneko
Vampirexsuccubi
Elfxhuman
Nekoxneko
Inuxneko
Inuxinu
Rockstarxfan
Masterxmaid
Ownerxpet(no, not an actual animal)
Soldierxcivilian
Soldierxenemy
Soldierxweapon enhanced spy
Vampirexdemon
Demonxvampire