Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Submissive mother/Dominant Son role

Status
Not open for further replies.

MasterAerius

Meteorite
(THIS ROLE IS NOT AND WILL NOT BE FOR FORUMS, IT WILL BE ON AN INSTANT MESSENGER!)

I am new to this site and this role technicly belongs in two different sections so i am putting it in two sections as they count for both, that i can see.

Important: Please read this entire thread. Also please know that the actual roleplaying would be via either MSN messenger or Yahoo Messenger. Please either e-mail me or PM me IF your interested in the role and provide a sample paragraph/post of your roleplay style, if its in relation to the role i will take more interest. I am a sucker for details. :)

About me: I have been roleplaying for about 10 years now, and I am good with detail and dont give one-liner posts unless its called for. Sometimes you just cant type alot, depends on the part of the role. I do my best to provide good detail in a short to large paragraph ,depending of course on what needs to be said. I can provide everyting from body description to that of a luxury Master Bedroom. Whilst I do make the occasional typo, I strive to use proper grammar and capitalization. I dont do "u r so hot, u make me cum soo good".

What I'm looking for: I am seeking a female roleplayer for a longterm role, who will give me equal if not better detail and especially detail with clothing and actions. For example if i were to command you to crawl to me in the role... Posts like "*does so" or "*slowly motions over to where he was" wont cut it. I am sick to death of traditional vanilla roles, I want something wild, kinky, taboo, forbidden, something that would make ron jeremy hard. To use a bad pun lol. Now, I am open to the traditional roles, but I want something good. So... I would like to find someone to do the following:

Role Theme: Incest/Master and slave

Specificly: Mother/son