Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Awkward but charming title for a Femboy thread

Status
Not open for further replies.

Luka Lulu

Planetoid
Uh..hi. I spent like a good half hour or more thinking of a title for this. Kinda, I was reading manga instead of actually thinking of a title. I'm actually still reading manga as I type this so... forgive me if it's sloppy or something.

Anyway, I'm 22 and bisexual, I like men, woman, futa, tentacle, slimes, pretty much anything that abides by the rules of the site. I'm a pretty experience rper cause I'ma huge nerd. I've been rping for about ten years, and I'ma wannabe author. Anyway...

So for post length I like details. It doesn't have to be super crazy long, at least 3-6 is what I tend to match. My post frequency is pretty high, but I don't expect your's to be, I understand real life happens and stuff. I also prefer you pm me instead of posting here. My password is Bunnyboo.

Here is my f-list: https://www.f-list.net/c/luka%20luka

I'll update this uh..thingie with pairing and plot ideas later, but I generally like to play a variety of femboy characters with a variety of partners. I just can't play not femboy characters it isn't fun for me..

But uh..if you're looking for high quality (or at least I like to think so.) Femboy love, please pm me~

I have a plot idea to edit in! Here it is:

Innocent Smile:
Yc (can be male/female/ or futa.) is the type to have frequent one night stands, incredibly attractive, seductive, and smooth. Yc spots a easy looking target in Mc, a young and frail looking man (femboy) who looks like he could make for a fun night. Yc then discovers that the young man has been through many abusive relationships, and is emotionally damaged and vulnerable, leaving Yc to decide if it's time to change or to simply use the boy and be on their way, and continue their life of debauchery.

This cute girl can't be a boy(a plot idea stolen from Steins;Gate):