Fx Any Winter's Desires and Pleasures

• Thread starter Cardinal Desires
  • Start date
C

Cardinal Desires

Hey, howdy, yo, greetings!

I'm Augusta or Winter-lyn, I go by both, and I'm a newbie in the smut side of roleplaying but I have a few years experience in roleplaying over all. I have many different genres and fandoms I love and I'm open to suggestions, I'm also in love lore around many science fiction and fantasy stories and shows. Out of character discussing and brainstorming is fun and I'm open to do that.

Some things about me:
I'm a dom / switch but I like to be more of a switch.
I prefer to play female characters but I can play males, transgendered, intersexes, etc and I don't have a gender I prefer my partner to play as.
I'll be on daily or a few days a week for between a hour to 10 hours, depends on the day in question.
I have a preference for more of a 1 x 1 roleplay but harems can be discussed
Roleplays I like are romance focused with a good story and a great amount of smut.
Open to playing nonhumans like elves but also furries etc.

Persona A is my characters
Persona B are other's characters.

Kinks

Plots!
Heroes had come to her world to save them from the horrors of the demonic forces and the wrathful Dark King. They were summoned from another world on a mission to push back the darkness that plagues the lands of man and to bring hope to the world once more. The world is one of magic, of monsters, and power deities and unlike the one the Heroes were summoned from. They thought the world a game, a realm of fantasy were their actions had no consequences but they were blind to the aftermath that they caused. Under the King's decree the Heroes were sent around the Kingdom of Illos to train for the upcoming invasion and, to combat rebels, vagabonds and roaming orc warbands as well help the general population. Unbeknownst to the Heroes they were mostly helping the agendas of the nobles and the elites while harming the peasantry.