Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female WANTED: A LONGTERM RP Partner for NSFW-Harem

Wynndy

Knight of Gusto
Hello, I'm testing my luck here. :)
My name is Wynndy, though that is not my name. At least until I get to know you people as the years go on and feel confident to tell you that.

Moving on, I am looking for a LONGTERM rp partner in the long run that can satisfy, (or as my buddy says cater), me and my kinks. I have been roleplaying since 2000.

Despite that near 2 decades of roleplaying this is very important right here. My writing length.
Ahem...
I CAN WRITE FROM 2 SENTENCES UP TO 2 PARAGRAPHS.
What? Some people are gifted or hard working writers. I struggled in my English classes. :D Math is my favorite subject.

Here's the TLDR version.
- A roleplayer that does lemons and play as female.
- Must be acceptable of erotic fighting, snuff, and/or vore. [I can do without the vore :3]
- Um... nice, I do have feelings too. I'll give you e-cookies. :)
- I can't um, play as a straight female. UwU; Correction on this, females aren't my strong point.
- Be friendly, I don't bite and attack. I am down with a conversation :D
- Faith and trust. I ask for a chance to show you how I RP.

For more information send me a PM/DM/Something M, I don't know what young people use these days. My specialty is PM rps, people can't make fun of my kinks in public. Which is why I find it difficult to trust in the beginning. :cry:

{03/12/2019 EDIT}

So I feel like I need to add more, so here's a list of kinks and stuff, the do's and do not's. Plus F-List is confusing for me to use.
|||

{03/16/2019 EDIT}

I am going to add a Canon/Celebrity list. O///O
|||

THE LIKES. THE DO'S. THE FAVES. THE PEPPERONI PIZZA.

- EROTIC FIGHTS
- SNUFF (Silent heart attack by too much sex and/or NECK SNAPS)
-----> Asphyxiation (only by HANGING)
-----> Vore (soft and timeskipping hard, just don't mention blood)
-----> [LOCKED] (Reason: Not high enough trust level)