Fx Male Queen Wants to Domme Her Fallen Rival [1x1][PM][Fantasy, Magic, and some Kinky Romance]

Letters

Planetoid
Hello! I hope you're having a lovely day! My name's Sam, you can call me that or by my username, or nothing at all.
A little about myself: I'm 25, residing in California (so PST). I've been role playing for over ten years now. I'm a university student, studying English with the intent of becoming a high school teacher. I'm currently in the midst of my winter quarter, I get busy sometimes, but I will reply as often as possible.

What I'm looking for:
- A male writer
- One on one, in PMs only because I always forget to check e-mail and I don't use messengers anymore. Threads are a no-go because I like my privacy.
- Fantasy elements always, be it light or completely immersed. I role play for escape from the monotony, so fantasy is my go to~
- Complete literacy - If English is your first language, I do not want to see repetitive mistakes. Misspellings and missing commas and periods every once in a while happen, I do it too. But, if you repeatedly do not capitalize your 'I's or forget quotation marks, I'm not going to hold interest. If English isn't your native language, and you're trying, then it's totally forgivable and I commend you for knowing more than one language because I wish I did.
- Side note to literacy - NO FIRST PERSON AND NO PRESENT TENSE in the role play. I will stop talking to you if this happens, mainly because it just says to me you didn't read or you don't care enough.
- I definitely need some smut. I have a long list of fetishes that I need to make an F-list for, so just ask for clarification if there are things you'd like to role play until I post that. Some of my hard no's are the usuals, some are not: no bathroom play, blood, vomit, vore, inflation, macro/micro, incest of any kind, hyper, gore, transformations, adultery, harems, and probably a few other things I can't think of right off the top of my head. Again, feel free to ask.