Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NBx Any SUB looking for a DOM for rp. (New Warlord Plot)

Hello everyone, I am Voxla, feel free to call me V if you prefer. I have been rping on bluemoon for a while now and am looking for some new rp partners to enjoy and pass the time. As for a little about me, I have been rping for about 15+ years. I play DnD and Pathfinder on Tuesdays with friends and have kids and a husband who is ok with me being on Bluemoon. I am a stay st home parent, and so I have a bit of time on my hands almost everyday for rping.

Please PM me with the gender you want me to play (NB, NON-BIN, ect.) because I have multiple request threads for various genders.
Rules: (Please read the rules, they will save you the trouble of choosing the wrong rp partner and save me the time from explaining things I have already said here.)

~If you want to be the Game Master and direct the plot I am fine with that
~Do Not God Mode my character please.
~Please do not ghost me. Jut let me know if you have lost interest and we're good.
~I don't do vanilla rps, or things like cheating spouses, prostitute/cop, or Mother/Son, Daughter/Father, Big Brother/Young Sister, Big Sister/Young Brother.
~I do like incest between twins (I know it's a little odd), but I would like the rps being in a fantasy or modern fantasy setting.
~I prefer 70/30 (story/smut). I can go to 50/50 however I want plot and story.
~I will only rp through PMs or Forums, i don't use my Discord for Bluemoon so please do not contact me there.
~3rd Person only please. I don't like 1st person and would prefer my partner write in 3rd too.

+ I tend to write long introductions, but from there I normally write between 1-4 paragraphs, but I also try to match my partner if I have enough content to go off of
+ I LOVE Fantasy (Medieval or Modern), Sci-fi, post-apocalypse, and similar settings and worlds.