Fx Male Cryptic Coyote's search thread

Cryptic Coyote

Meteorite
Hello everyone out there. I'm Cryptic Coyote. I guess i could start with a little about me. I'm 25 and female if that matters. I have been roleplaying pretty avidly for over 10 years both on and offline. I have plenty experience in pretty much all genres though i personally tend to stick to fantasy, medieval, modern and slice of life style plays. Futuristic and Sci-fi can be fun but i tend to lose interest in those pretty quick. I would consider myself pretty literate at this point. I play in strictly a 3rd person point of view. I'm not a stickler for grammar, but please, a little effort goes a long way.

What i am looking for:
I enjoy roleplay as a pastime but i also use it to exercise my creative side. I'm looking for more than just a quick one off of 'They meat, they fuck, they go home'. I do enjoy including smut as part of the overall story, but i do not want it to be the only aspect that matters. In fact i would quite prefer it take a backseat to the actual plot. If a sex scene makes sense in the moment, then by all means, let's do it, but if it's just sort of shoehorned in for the sake of a sex scene, then i find it quite dull and to be honest, tedious. I'm looking for long term and detailed stories that we can really dig into and develop our characters as more than just 2D representations of what they really could be. Ideally a partner would be willing to -
- Write multiple paragraphs at a time.
- Develop interesting characters that have more thoughts than 'sex good. me horny'.
- Explore darker themes. Not everything is always perfect and happy, after all.
-Work together to develop a story that is mutually enjoyable. I like to have an OOC chat going alongside the RP for the sake of tossing ideas back and forth. Surprises in a story are good, and of course welcomes, but sometimes you just need to bounce ideas off of each other before settling on a direction.