Fx M or F Looking for Vanilla-Oriented RP

Solaire

Moon
Hello, my name is Sol, and I've been RPing for a little while now. I'm new to RPing, but I still think I've increased a lot more in my writing potential than I was last year. Like my post's title indicates, I'm looking for something softer and vanilla-based. This definitely does not mean I'm not into any kinks, but I'm just too vanilla to be able to put any of my own in lol! I like both boys and girls, so please message me if you're wondering if any of these apply to you. I'll make them apply to you! I'm looking for anyone to RP with. ^-^ I can write long paragraphs for sure, but I hate only getting one a day. I know life can get in the way for sure, it probably will with me if we RP, but I still want there to be at least a few replies in a day. I do have a discord if that's more convenient for you. As for things I want there to be in the RP, there's only one must. My character has to be a female Kemonomimi, so catgirls, foxgirls, anything of the sort, besides that, anything can go. With these general ideas out of the way, here are a few plots that I have in mind. If I've ghosted you in the past, sorry! Life caught up. Please message and I'd love to continue. (Plss keep in mind all of my plots can be altered and fixed. I know they aren't the best, they're to expand upon)

Here are a few plots that I had in mind!

I know there aren't many, or the best, tell me if you have an idea! I'm constantly adding more to this

Cursed